Crosscreek Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0010 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
NC

November C.

October 1, 2022
Trip taken October 1, 2022

We had a fantastic time with Captain Jerry!! He is well-informed, friendly, patient, encouraging, and amusing! We caught a lot of fish! We plan to go fishing with him again soon.

R

Robert C.

September 22, 2022
Trip taken September 22, 2022

We would recommend this trip to anyone. JD is an excellent captain.

KK

Kevin K.

September 9, 2022
Trip taken September 9, 2022

JD was a perfect choice; he was very knowledgeable and enjoyable to be around; the lake was beautiful; and God has blessed us with the opportunity to be a part of it with an excellent Captain; we will do it again!

Read More
SI

Scott I.

July 31, 2022
Trip taken July 31, 2022

This guide service provides great communication. Put us on the water both days. Definitely worth the money. Jerry is a very friendly person who can tell a good joke. I would plan a trip with Crosscreek again in a heartbeat. Thank you for the trip of a lifetime with your family, Jerry.

Read More
DB

David B.

June 12, 2022
Trip taken June 12, 2022

Working three rods baited with shad produced fast action. When the Strippers arrive, Jerry's electronic equipment alerts him. All hands heave to and prepare for action. We've reached our limit. Thank you very much, Jerry! We had a fantastic trip.

Read More
KS

Kenny S.

April 29, 2022
Trip taken April 29, 2022

We had a great time, JD took excellent care of us, and we caught a lot of fish!

EC

Eric C.

April 16, 2022
Trip taken April 16, 2022

We had a wonderful time with our guide this weekend, despite the fact that we only booked a one-day trip. The first day was so enjoyable that we scheduled a second trip for the following day. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read More
BW

Billy W.

April 1, 2022
Trip taken April 1, 2022

Captain Jerry is fantastic. We had a great time. Despite the inclement weather, Captain Jerry put us on the fish. I would recommend Captain Jerry to anyone who wants to catch fish and have a good time.

JI

JAMES K. I.

January 14, 2022
Trip taken January 14, 2022

We had a fantastic day! Thirty sand bass and thirteen stripers were kept! Captain Jerry went extra mile to get us on some fish, and he was successful! I'm eager to be back.

DP

Demitry P.

December 19, 2021
Trip taken December 19, 2021

Jerry, thank you for a wonderful day at the lake. It was an amazing day filled with breathtaking nature and exciting fishing. We will certainly come back for more.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Premier Lake Texoma Fishing Guide Service

Crosscreek Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Texoma Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Texoma.